您现在的位置是:关于我们 > 公司简介
关于我们


 

  中山市美捷时包装制品有限公司是一家立足于包装领域的外商独资企业,致力于研发、设计、制造及销售气雾剂阀门、分配泵、喷雾泵、气雾盖类、吸入给药装置等日化品及医药用品分配装置;拥有各类专利300多项,为客户提供技术解决方案及产品服务。在全球多个国家拥有分支机构,与40多个国家和地区有商业往来,公司60%的业务出口,40%的业务为内销。

    公司成立于1988年,位于广东省中山市火炬开发区健康路21号,占地面积达8万5千平方米,建筑面积达10万平方米,具备年产气雾剂阀门60亿套,分配泵及喷雾泵20亿套,盖类产品10亿只的综合生产能力;拥有当今先进的生产及检测设备、独立的实验室及工程中心;通过了中国药品包装用材料和容器认证并获得注册证(Ⅰ类);通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001等体系认证;同时与国内多所大学建立了长期的合作关系。

 我们将秉承持续改进、实干创新的理念,不断满足客户在质量、成本及交期上的需求,获得更多的客户认同及赞誉,进一步提升公司的影响力,为社会创造更大价值。

今科科技 中国灯饰商贸网 人才招聘网 商务易 中国 网购86

Your Present Position:About Us > Company profile
ABOUT US


Majesty Packaging Systems Limited is a wholly owned foreign company dedicated to the packaging industry. Majesty is committed to research & develop, design, manufacturing & distribution of daily chemical products and medical supplies. These include aerosol valves, dispensing pumps, mist sprayers, spray caps and inhalation drug delivery devices. Majesty has obtained more than 300 kinds of patents, offering technical solutions and product services to customers. It has branches in many countries and conducts business with customers who are located in more than 40 countries and regions, with 60% of the business in exporting and 40% for domestic sales.


Majesty Packaging Systems Limited was established in 1988 and located in No. 21 Health Road, Torch Development District, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China PRC. Majesty’s plant covers an area of 85,000 square meters while the facility covers 100,000 square meters. It has comprehensive production capability of 6 billion sets of aerosol valves, 2 billion sets of dispensing pumps and 1 billion sets of spray caps. Majesty also has advanced manufacturing equipment and production facility. To support the advanced manufacturing environment, we have independent laboratory, engineering center and testing facility. Furthermore, Majesty Packaging Systems Limited has obtained Chinese Registration Certificate for Packaging Material and Container for Pharmaceutical Use (sectionⅠ). Majesty has obtained certificates for ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 and establishes cooperation & relationship with many domestic universities. 

Majesty Packaging Systems limited will focus on the concept of continual improvement with a pragmatic approach to innovation & continuously meet the customer requirements for quality, cost and delivery date. Majesty Packaging System limited will continuously endeavor to obtain more recognition and praise from customers, further raising Majesty’s social influence and create more value to our society.

Kenfor Lighting86 job86 trade86 wanggou86