设计实力

“以绿色环保为理念,不断求新求变,为客户提供一站式综合包装产品开发服务”
  • 100+发明专利
  • 300+实用新型专利
  • 10+外观专利

公司非常重视新产品研发,研发费用占年利润的15%,获得各项专利400多项, 其中100多项发明专利、300多项实用新型专利、10多项外观专利。

公司一直坚持科学发展观,将技术研发和人才培养作为公司的发展目标,拥有专门的产品研发技术部门, 团队成员具有丰富的按压泵、气雾阀、促动器等包装产品设计经验。

公司包装产品都采用Solid Works软件设计,过去几年年均研发包装新产品100余项。

我们有能力根据客户需求做个性化定制包装产品,为客户提供一站式综合包装产品开发服务。我们希望与客户携手共进,以包装设计创新驱动产品发展, 开创绿色、环保、科学、可持续的包装发展新纪元。

实验研究

“专业、高效、科学创新,为客户提供技术支持”
  • 1350占地面积(平方米)
  • 10+国家、行业、团体标准的制定

技术中心占地面积约1350平方米,是各类按压泵、气雾阀、促动器等包装产品研究、开发、 检测及线上线下技术支持一体化的综合性技术部门,致力于推动按压泵、气雾阀、 促动器等包装产品生产及实际应用的系统化和规范化管理,积极主持和参与国家、行业、 团体标准的制定或修订工作,已参与起草、修订的标准累计10多份。

技术中心拥有专业的技术服务团队,其中工程师占60%以上,团队成员有着扎实的高分子材料与工程、精细化工、 生物技术、药学等理论知识基础以及丰富的包装材料、微生物检测、 仪器分析等相关工作经验,熟悉日化用品、药品、食品、医疗器械等领域的包装产品要求。

技术中心一直以国家级重点实验室为目标进行建设,已与广东药科大学、华南理工大学及四川省骨科医院等国内科研院校建立密切合作关系,目前设有中国气雾阀与按压泵研发中心、省级企业技术中心、 省级工程技术研究中心、广东药科大学教学基地等。

技术中心配备了100多台先进的仪器设备,包括GC-MS、HPLC、ICP-OES、FTIR、UV、Malvern-Spraytec等分析仪器,科学检测,专业、高效、更精准。

模具与机械

“高端、先进、国际化、规范化,追求卓越品质,为客户制造全球最顶尖的产品”

公司模具中心成立于1996年,占地面积2000多平方米,是公司高新核心技术研发与制造部门,专业制造各种精密多腔塑胶模具、高速多列冲压模具及组装自动化机器零部件。
模具中心拥有专业的高素质技术团队,高级技师占30%以上,模具设计及制造技术水平远超国内同行。

模具中心拥有高端进口数控设备、超精密三坐标检测设备和各类加工机床80多台, 其中进口数控加工设备23台(DEMAG、HARDINGE)、加工中心9台(DEMAG、CHARMILLES), 高精度电火花机15台(CHARMILLES)、磨床21台(SCHLEIFRING数控平面磨、德国内外圆 磨)、线切割机12台(CHARMILLES、SODIC)等。

公司模具年生产能力可达200套、各类模具配件及成套零部件约400000件,极大地满足了客户需求。 模具中心有能力根据客户需求量身定制模具。

公司还设有一流的机械中心,致力于自主研发和改良机械设备,为公司产品生产提供高效率和高质量的保障。

材料与工艺

“注造绿色、环保、高品质的包装产品”

公司提倡“零缺陷”和“一次性把事情做好”的理念,严格按照ISO体系要求进行生产管理,注重包装产品原材料与生产工艺的探索、研发。

公司拥有专业的材料开发团队,团队成员有着丰富的包装产品工艺研究开发经验,熟悉各种原材料特性和生产工艺,年均开发新材料30多种。

公司还设有完善的材料与工艺开发程序,每一种材料与工艺应用都要经过重重严谨的实验验证和严格的质量技术把关,确保材料符合客户要求和满足生产需要。

Design Competence

We provide our clients with one-stop packaging product development service with the idea of going green and environmental protection,
while seeking innovation and change.
  • 100+patents for innovation
  • 300+patents for utility models
  • 10+design patents

The company places emphasis on the research and development of products that accounts for 15% of the annual profit, and has acquired over 400 patents, including more than 100 patents for innovation, more than 300 patents for utility models and a dozen design patents.

The company has always been adhering to the Scientific Outlook on Development, taking technology research and development and talent cultivation as our development goals. We have a technical department that specializes in product research and development with team members having rich experience in the design of packaging products such as dispensing pump, aerosol valve and actuator.

The packaging products of the company are designed by Solid Works. In the past fews years, we have researched and developed over 100 new products each year on average.

We are capable of making customized packaging product according to the requirements of our clients, providing our clients with one-stop packaging products development service. We hope to progress with our clients, boost product development with innovation on packaging design, and create a green, environmentally friendly, scientific and sustainable new era of packaging development.

Experiment and Research

Professional, efficient, innovation, provide technical support for customers
  • 1350㎡Covering an area
  • 10+Standards

The Technology Center, 1350㎡ laboratory area, is a comprehensive technical department for the research, development and testing of various dispensing pumps, aerosol valves and actuators, and unified online and offline technical support. It is committed to promoting the systematic and standardized management of the production and practical application of packaging products such as dispensing pumps, aerosol valves and actuators. It also actively leads and participates in the establishment and revision of national, industrial and group standards, and has now participated in the drafting and revision of more than 10 standards.

The Technology Center has been developing towards the goal of being a state key laboratory, and is under close cooperation with domestic scientific research institutions such as Guangdong Pharmaceutical University, South China University of Technology and Sichuan Provincial Orthopedics Hospital. It has now established the China Research and Development Center for Aerosol Valves and Dispensing Pumps, Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, Provincial Engineering Technology Research Center and Education Base of Guangdong Pharmaceutical University.

The Technology Center is equipped with over 100 sophisticated instruments, including analytical instruments such as GC-MS, HPLC, ICP-OES, FTIR, UV and Malvern-Spraytec that enables professional, efficient and more accurate scientific testing.

Moulds and Equipment

High-end, advanced, international, normalize,
pursuing excellent quality for supplying the best products to customers.

The Mould Center, established in 1996, covering an area of over 2000 square meters, is a department for the research of the company's high core technologies and manufacture. It specializes in the manufacture of sophisticated multi-cavity plastic moulds, high speed multi-lane stamping tools and assembly-automation equipment components.

The Mould Center has a professional and high-quality team, of which senior technicians account for over 30%. Its mould design and manufacture ability is well above its domestic counterparts.

The Mould Center has lots of imported high-tech CNC equipments and ultraprecise CMM.Mold centre comprised of 80 all kinds of machining equipments, including 23 imported CNC devices(DEMAG, HARDINGE), 9 machining centers(DEMAG, CHARMILLES), 15 high-precision EDM machines (CHARMILLES), 21 grinding machines (SCHLEIFRING surface grinder, German internal and external cylindrical grinder), and 12 wire cutting machines (CHARMILLES, SODIC),etc.

The company is capable of manufacturing 200 sets of moulds and about 400000 various mould components and complete parts annually, which can greatly satisfy clients' needs. The Mould Center is able to customized moulds according to the requirements of clients.

Additionally, the company has a top Mechanical Center that is committed to autonomously researching, developing and improving mechanical devices, ensuring the high efficiency and high quality of the company's products.

Materials and Technology

Committed to manufacturing green, environmentally friendly and high-quality packaging products.

The company advocates the idea of "flawlessness" and "getting things done at one go", performs production management strictly according to ISO system, and focuses on the exploration, research and development of raw materials of packaging products and manufacturing technology.

The company has a professional material development team. Its members have rich experience in the research and development of packaging product technology, and have a wide knowledge of the properties and manufacturing technology of various raw materials. They develop over 30 kinds of new raw materials annually.

Moreover, the company has a complete development process of materials and technologies. The application of each material and technology shall undergo numerous strict trials, quality control and technical assessment, ensuring that the materials meet the requirements of clients and the need of production.