关于美捷时

中山市美捷时包装制品有限公司是一家立足于包装领域的民营企业,致力于研发、设计、制造及销售气雾剂阀门、分配泵、喷雾泵、气雾盖类、吸入给药装置等日化品及医药用品分配装置;拥有各类专利300多项,为客户提供技术解决方案及产品服务。在全球多个国家拥有分支机构,与40多个国家和地区有商业往来,公司60%的业务出口,40%的业务为内销。

公司成立于1988年,位于广东省中山市火炬开发区健康路21号,占地面积达8万5千平方米,建筑面积达10万平方米,具备年产气雾剂阀门60亿套,分配泵及喷雾泵20亿套,盖类产品10亿只的综合生产能力;拥有当今先进的生产及检测设备、独立的实验室及工程中心;通过了中国药品包装用材料和容器认证并获得注册证(Ⅰ类);通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO45001等体系认证;同时与国内多所大学建立了长期的合作关系。

我们将秉承持续改进、实干创新的理念,不断满足客户在质量、成本及交期上的需求,获得更多的客户认同及赞誉,进一步提升公司的影响力,为社会创造更大价值。

品牌历史

  • 2020

    2020年9月,泰国工厂正式动工,占地面积达6.5万平方米,预计2021年7月交付使用

  • 2015

    美捷时于2015年在土耳其开设新工厂

  • 2012

    2012年11月,美捷时搬入新厂区。建筑面积达到10万平方米,这是世界最大的分配系统生产中心

  • 2001

    2001年在广东省中山市正式成立美捷时

  • 1988

    1988年金辉公司成立

可持续发展

我们共同的未来

美捷时致力于企业发展、社会经济与环境资源相结合的可持续发展和共同繁荣。

  • ISO 9001认证
    质量管理体系

  • ISO 14001认证
    环境管理体系

  • ISO 45001认证
    职业健康安全管理体系

  • 药品包装用材料
    和容器注册证(Ⅰ类)

About MAJESTY

Majesty Packaging Systems Limited is a wholly owned foreign company dedicated to the packaging industry. Majesty is committed to research & develop, design, manufacturing & distribution of packaging for daily chemical products and medical supplies. These include aerosol valves, dispensing pumps, mist sprayers, spray caps and inhalation drug delivery devices. Majesty has obtained more than 300 kinds of patents, offering technical solutions and product services to customers. It has branches in many countries and conducts business with customers who are located in more than 40 countries and regions, with 60% of the business in exporting and 40% for domestic sales.

Majesty Packaging Systems Limited was established in 1988 and located in No. 21 Health Road, Torch Development District, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China PRC. Majesty’s plant covers an area of 85,000 square meters while the construction area covers 100,000 square meters. It has comprehensive production capability of 6 billion sets of aerosol valves, 2 billion sets of dispensing pumps and 1 billion sets of spray caps. Majesty also has advanced manufacturing equipment and production facility. To compete in the advanced manufacturing environment, Majesty has an independent laboratory, an engineering center and a testing facility. Furthermore, Majesty Packaging Systems Limited has obtained Chinese Registration Certificate for Packaging Material and Container for Pharmaceutical Use (sectionⅠ). Majesty has obtained certificates for ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001 and establishes cooperation & relationship with many domestic universities.

Majesty Packaging Systems limited focuses on the concept of continuous improvement with a pragmatic approach to innovation & continuously meeting customer requirements for quality, cost and delivery time. In addition, it aims to obtain more recognition and praise from customers, and to further raise Majesty's social influence and to create more value to society.

Company History

  • 2015-

    New factory in Turkey

  • 2012-

    Opened a new 100,000 square meters
    plant in Zhongshan, China.this is the largest
    aerosol valve assembly plant in the world.

  • 2001-

    Majesty formed, Zhongshan City, China.

  • 1988-

    JinHui established

Sustainable Development

Our common future

Majesty committed to the sustainable development and common prosperity of enterprise development,
social economy and environmental resources.

  • ISO 9001 certification

  • ISO 14001 certification

  • ISO 45001 certification

  • Drug Packaging Materials and
    Containers Registration Certificate